Software Development

Simply Smart Software

It is our goal to realize easy to use software that can be operated easily and is able to show complex data in a plain way. Especially concerning browser based software there are is a multitude of elegant solutions that are common to most users of social networks and online shops. On this basis we develop software for companies and their customers – inclusing browser based intranet solutions as well as solutions for external affairs.

Business Software

Business software should ease processes, satisfy customer needs or motivate employees – best all three. The latter is our ambition. It is important for us that the implementation of our products is favorably recieved and conributes to the optimization of workflows as well as resource useage. Ideally data is inserted into the system at the very first opportunity – that is where the data comes into existence or where it enters the company.

That is not always as easy as it sounds but our solutions help in doing so as well as it serves to avoid redundancies and eases intuitiv data entry and conversion.We focus on browser based thin clients together with a Java backend server.

Contact

jo

Dr. Jan F. Ortmann
040 – 35 70 33 -11
E-Mail

 

Thin Clients

  • Javascript
  • Angular.js, ExtJS, D3.js, jQuery
  • HTML5, SVG, CSS and other Web-Technologies

Browser based thin clients ar frontends of a system that are completely runnable within the browser of a computer. They offer the advantage of being usable from any computer without elaborate installation. Furthermore it is ensured that all users work with the same frontend end data. We use Java an HTML5 which allows quick work without needing to reload the site.

 

Java Server

  • Java – JEE, Spring, OSGI
  • Datenbanken: MySQL, PostgreSQL
  • ZK, Freemarker, JSF
  • REST, Webservices

The counterpart of a thin client is the server that we normaly establish based on Java. We use existing components here as well enabling a fast development. Java components like JEE and Spring are our technical basis. We use OSGI for modular concepts to achieve a maximum of flexibility of the system.

 

Mobile Data

  • Realizing Responsive Websites with HTML5
  • Realizing of Applications with PhoneGap

Mobile applications are getting more and more important for companies. For developing fancy mobila applications we use our partner network. For developing standardized components we use Phonegap and so are able to produce applications for different platforms in a cost-saving way. For easy tasks a optimized website often is enough – of course this is part of our service.

 

CMS

  • WordPress
  • Drupal
  • Extension of those Systems

A CMS helps when administration the sites of a website. It eases the supervision of complex websites and their maintenance. We decided for two most populat systems: Drupal and WordPress – both can be adapted to your needs.

Individual solutions

Our Technologies

  • Server: Java, JEE, PHP
  • Client: JavaScript, SVG, HTML5

Internal Solutions

  • Private Cloud Solutions
  • Process Automation
  • Browser Based BI-Supplements, Charts and Reports

External Solutions

  • Complex Websites Based on CMS
  • Calculation and Analysis: Business Intelligence

Did we arouse your interest?
We will be happy to advise you!

Phone: +49 40 35 70 33 00

Software Development

Individuelle Lösungen

Unsere Technologien

  • Server: Java, JEE, PHP
  • Client: JavaScript, SVG, HTML5

Interne Lösungen

  • Private Cloud-Lösungen
  • Automatisierung von Abläufen, Verarbeitung von Daten
  • Browserbasierte BI-Ergänzungen, Charts und Reports

Externe Lösungen

  • Komplexe Web-Auftritte auf CMS-Basis
  • Eingabe und Auswertung von Daten über das Web

Simply Smart Software

Unser Ziel bei der Realisierung von Software-Projekten ist es, Software so zu gestalten, dass sie intuitiv bedienbar ist und dass komplexe Zusammenhänge leicht verständlich aufbereitet sind. Gerade für browser-basierte Software gibt es eine Vielzahl von eleganten Lösungen, die einer breiten Masse von Nutzern durch soziale Netzwerke und Online-Shops bereits geläufig sind.

Auf dieser Grundlage entwickeln wir Software für Unternehmen und ihre Kunden. Dies umfasst sowohl browser-basierte Intranet-Lösungen als auch Lösungen für die Außendarstellung im Web.

Unternehmenssoftware

Unternehmenssoftware sollte Prozesse vereinfachen, Kundenbedürfnisse befriedigen oder Mitarbeiter motivieren oder am besten alles auf einmal. Letzteres ist unser Anspruch. Uns ist wichtig, dass die zu implementierenden Neuerungen im jeweiligen Unternehmen positiv angenommen werden und dass sie dazu beitragen, Workflows zu vereinfachen und Ressourcen optimiert zu nutzen.

Daten werden dazu am besten an der Stelle ins System eingegeben, wo diese entstehen. Dies ist nicht immer uneingeschränkt möglich, aber unsere Lösungen helfen dabei, Redundanzen zu vermeiden sowie einfache und intuitive Datenerfassung und Verarbeitung möglich zu machen.

Ansprechpartner

jo

Dr. Jan F. Ortmann
040 – 35 70 33 -11
E-Mail

 

Thin Clients

  • Javascript
  • Angular.js, ExtJS, D3.js, jQuery
  • HTML5, SVG, CSS und andere Web-Technologien

Browser-basierte Thin-Clients sind Zugänge zu einem System, die vollständig im Browser eines Rechners lauffähig sind. Sie bieten den Vorteil, dass sie jederzeit von beliebigen Rechnern aus genutzt werden können, ohne dass eine aufwendige Installation erfolgen muss.

 

Java Server

  • Java – JEE, Spring, OSGI
  • Datenbanken: MySQL, PostgreSQL
  • ZK, Freemarker, JSF
  • REST, Webservices

Das Gegenstück zum Thin-Client ist der Server, der bei uns in der Regel in Java entwickelt wird. Auch hier setzen wir auf bestehende Komponenten, was uns eine schnelle Entwicklung ermöglicht. Als technologische Basis dienen Enterprise Java Komponenten wie JEE und Spring.

 

Mobile Data

  • Realisierung von Responsive Websites mittels HTML5
  • Realisierung von Anwendungen mittels PhoneGap

Mobile Applikationen werden in zunehmendem Maße wichtiger für vernetzte Unternehmen. Für die Entwicklung ausgefallener, nativer mobiler Applikationen nutzen wir unser Partnernetzwerk. Für die Entwicklung von Standardkomponenten für Unternehmen setzen wir auf Phonegap, was es uns ermöglicht, kostengünstig für verschiedene Plattformen Anwendungen zu entwickeln.

 

CMS

  • WordPress
  • Drupal
  • Erweiterungen der jeweiligen Systeme

Ein Content Management System (CMS) dient der Verwaltung der einzelnen Seiten eines Internet-Auftritts. Dies ermöglicht es, komplexe Webseiten einfach zu betreuen und zu warten. Wir haben uns hier für zwei der weitverbreitetsten Systeme entschieden: Drupal und WordPress, die beide von uns an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst werden können.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?
Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Tel: +49 40 35 70 33 00